information not true Where can find..

Category: Rock


  1. Grok Reply
    The Birthday Party (originally known as The Boys Next Door) were an Australian post-punk band, active from to Despite limited commercial success, The Birthday Party's influence has been far-reaching, and they have been called "one of the darkest and most challenging post-punk groups to emerge in the early '80s.".
  2. Dalabar Reply
    The discography of The Birthday Party, an Australian post-punk band, consists of four studio albums, two live albums, six compilation albums, six extended plays and nine mabzollmyscibajacksesemlodifdaby.coinfo group began under various names in Melbourne in ; formed by vocalist Nick Cave, guitarist Mick Harvey, drummer Phill Calvert, guitarist John Cocivera, bassist Brett Purcell, and saxophonist Chris Coyne —all.
  3. Yozshuktilar Reply
    Jul 01,  · Check out Junkyard by The Birthday Party on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on mabzollmyscibajacksesemlodifdaby.coinfo The Birthday Party. From the Album Live July 1, Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,, Paid in Songs (See Top Paid in Songs) # in Alternative Rock (Songs) Customer reviews. 5 star (0%).
  4. Mut Reply
    Junkyard, an Album by The Birthday Party. Released 2 July on 4AD (catalog no. CAD ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Post-Punk, Noise Rock, Punk Blues. Featured peformers: Mick Harvey (guitar), Phill Calvert (drums), Tracy Pew (bass), Rowland S. Howard (guitar), Nick Cave (vocals), Tony Cohen (engineer).
  5. Sadal Reply
    Label: Missing Link - LINK 21 CD • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Noise, Punk The Birthday Party - Junkyard (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(5).
  6. Grom Reply
    Junkyard is the third studio album by Australian post-punk group The Birthday Party. It was released on by Missing Link Records in Australia and by 4AD in the UK. It was the group's /5(12).
  7. Akiran Reply
    Label: 4AD - CAD CD • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Post-Punk The Birthday Party - Junkyard (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(18).
  8. Galkree Reply
    Junkyard The Birthday Party. Produced by Tony Cohen, Richard Mazda & Nick Launay. Album Junkyard. Junkyard Lyrics [Intro] I am the King I am the King I am the King I am the King I am the King.