information not true Where can find..

Category: Alternative


  1. Vule Reply
    Adrian Conington - Solsonata music CD album at CD Universe, Long awaited follow up to Sacred Roots, This album is a labour of love with beautiful melodies, smooth.
  2. Banris Reply
    Roof Music Schallplatten- und Verlags GmbH Prinz-Regent-Str. D - Bochum Germany Tel.: +49 - 78 0 Fax: +49 - 78
  3. Meztik Reply
    Years & Years - King Clean Bandit - Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) CD 4 Billie Eilish - bad guy Naughty Boy - La La La Lil Nas X - Old Town Road Corinne Bailey Rae - Put Your Records On Nelly Furtado - I'm Like A Bird Lorde - Royals P!nk - Just Give Me a Reason Robbie Williams - She's.
  4. Gular Reply
    “Chainsaw” follows “Champagne Problems” and “Close” in the rollout to Jonas’s new record, Last Year Was Complicated, which is already shaping up to be a heavy breakup album.
  5. Nijin Reply
    2. CRASHDIET – Generation Wild CD Review – Band Website – Buy The CD (Total Points: ) For the first time ever the top two albums on the Sleaze Roxx Top 10 matched that of the Reader’s Choice Top 20, just in reverse order — and any other year Crashdiet likely would have secured top spot by garnering close to 10% of the first place votes. New vocalist Simon Cruz obviously captured.
  6. Mocage Reply
    Kaschorros Wiciados ‎– H+Orange -The Chaotic Years. Label:Chainsaw Distro ‎– CHNSWD, PoGohai Records ‎– PR, Not On Label (Kascorros Wiciados)self -released ‎– none Format:Cassette, Album Country:Germany Released Genre:Rock Style:Speed Metal, Thrash, Crust.
  7. Vuran Reply
    (The Red Album) Tracklist. 1. Love Me Do Lyrics. K 2. Please Please Me Lyrics. K 3. From Me to You Lyrics. K 4. She Loves You Lyrics.
  8. Nikom Reply
    10 years since Napalm Death—the English five-piece regularly hailed as grindcore, or “extreme” metal, pioneers—released their debut album, Scum, Napalm returned to the scene they helped establish with Diatribes, arguably its most mature album to date.
  9. Tauran Reply
    Greatest Hits is a fine overview of Fleetwood Mac's hitmaking years, containing the bulk of the group's Top 40 hits of the late '70s and '80s, including "Over My Head," "Rhiannon," "Say You Love Me," "Go Your Own Way," "Dreams," "Don't Stop," "Tusk," "Sara," "Hold Me," "Gypsy," and "Little Lies." Minor hits like "Think About Me," "Love in Store," and "Seven Wonders" are missing, making room.