information not true Where can find..

Category: Alternative


  1. Zugrel Reply
    Tracklisting: 1. The World and You Tonight 2. So Not Over You 3. Stay 4. They Don't Know 5. Oh! What a Girl! 6. Good Times Have Done Me Wrong 7. Debris.
  2. Kazishicage Reply
    Simply Red is one of the timeless classic groups that consistently provides hits that you always wonder why you stopped listening to them. I bought this CD a long time ago, but just listened to it again and wondered just that - it's absolutely outstanding, especially on a cold and blustery night when you're kicking back with your loved one reading books and drinking hot tea/5().
  3. Kajisho Reply
    23 rows · Aug 03,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Simply 4/5(83).
  4. Kigaran Reply
    Pub­lished by EMI Songs Ltd/ Windswept Music (Lon­don) Ltd. Pro­duced by Andy Wright and Mick Huck­nall. Addi­tion­al Mix Engin­eer: Pete Craigie. Pro­grammed Per­cus­sion by Dave Bloor. Recor­ded by Alan Douglas and Gav­in Gold­berg at Met­ro­pol­is, Lon­don and at Home by Andy Scade. SO NOT OVER YOU.
  5. Sadal Reply
    Feb 12,  · Simply Red; Album Mellow My Mind; Writers Neil Young; Simply Red - Mellow My Mind (Live In Lyceum Theatre, ) - Duration: Simply Red 42, views.
  6. Mejas Reply
    Stay () Simplified is a Simply Red album released in October It features new, rearranged recordings of the band's older songs, and four new songs: "Perfect Love" and an alternate version, "My Perfect Love", a cover of Leon Russell's "A Song for You", and "Smile".
  7. Kizragore Reply
    Check out Simply Red on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  8. Kakree Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Stay on Discogs. Label: mabzollmyscibajacksesemlodifdaby.coinfo - SRACDX,Universal Music DVD Video - SRACDX • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video, NTSC Box Set Limited Edition • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Soul, Ballad/5(10).