information not true Where can find..

Category: Alternative


  1. Zuzil Reply
    Thunder Thighs No, no, wait a minute darling Wait, wait a minute baby Don't sit on me Don't sit on me You can do anything, But don't sit on me Bitch! Uhhh! Submit Corrections. Writer(s): Ted Nugent. AZLyrics. T. Ted Nugent Lyrics. album: "Penetrator" () Knockin' At Your Door. Thunder Thighs. Search. Submit Lyrics; Soundtracks; Facebook.
  2. Fejora Reply
    Penetrator LP (Vinyl Album) German Atlantic Ted Nugent Format: Vinyl. Classic songs like Thunder Thighs, Draw the Line and Go Down Fighting are Great stuff. Its a shame this album fell between the cracks. is that with PENETRATOR (), Ted Nugent not only changed his music concept but turned to the left for good his career /5(28).
  3. Kajijora Reply
    Ted Nugent's sophomore release for Atlantic makes a classic case in point for an artist trying to catch up to the times. On Penetrator, the Nuge enlisted two-thirds of Billy Squier's backup band, which at one time included longtime Squier keyboard player Alan St. John and veteran drummer Bobby Chouinard. Nugent also hired future Bad Company frontman Brian Howe to handle vocal duties along with.
  4. Mazukinos Reply
    Watch the video for Thunder Thighs from Ted Nugent's Penetrator for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. In the 70s, he went solo and had a string of bestselling albums with hits including "Stranglehold", "Free For All", "Dog Eat Dog".
  5. Guramar Reply
    Feb 28,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Thunder Thighs · Ted Nugent Penetrator ℗ Round Hill Records Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  6. Nasar Reply
    Penetrator is the eighth studio album by American hard rock guitarist Ted Nugent. The album was released in January , by Atlantic Records. "Tied Up in Love" was made into a promo clip to support the album. It reached No. 56 on the Billboard albums chart.
  7. Mikinos Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Penetrator on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock/5(4).
  8. Bratilar Reply
    Dec 29,  · Ted Nugent - Penetrator - - Lineup: Ted Nugent guitars, bass, percussion, vocals Doug Lubahn bass Bobby Chouinard drums Alan St. Jon keyboards, backing.